+ 33 (0) 1 76 91 50 01 contact@qostelecom.fr

In the heart of the telecom engineering

Born in 2002, QOS Telecom is a wireless operator french leader in its sector.

Its founders, from the world of mobile operators are experts in radio and IP technologies.

At its inception, QOS TELECOM grew by offering engineering services to radio and transmission on mobile networks (SFR, BOUYGUES TELECOM and FREE Mobile).

Then between 2005 and 2009, the company successfully diversified by marketing an "operator operators" offer for public initiative networks (rips), based on local radio loop technologies (WiFi, HiperLAN to 5.4 GHz, WiMAX).

Since 2010, QOS TELECOM has capitalized on this know-how of Radio infrastructure operator and has launched its Wi-Fi offers operated. Become a particularly experienced operator, QoS Telecom is responsible for controlling all the steps of setting up and managing hotspots Wi-Fi In public places.

QOS TELECOM headquarters

        16 rue de Bretagne, 44240 the Erdre, France Tel: 02 51 89 46 00 Fax: 02 40 49 44 06   Agency of Paris IDF/Eastern Region Z.I La Sablière 6/8 rue Maryse Bastie Bat.c Lot B8 91430 Igny  

New uses, trust and responsibility

Passionate about innovation, bathed in the IT world, we are constantly looking for rupture models bringing with new uses for our customers. Wishing to interact both with our customers and suppliers in a relationship of trustWe put every effort to promote mutual understanding and respect for the interests of each party.

We privilege partnerships in time for serene and balanced collaboration. Our employees are empowered on projects structured fully part of our strategy, thereby promoting the best understanding of the issues for the benefit of all.

We have in heart to develop their expertise and know-how, and are giving them a framework as favourable as possible to the accomplishment of their mission.

The trust does not give, it splits!

The management team

Franck LE BRETON

President

Breton Franck is co-founder of the Group of companies: QOS ENERGY, which develops and markets the Qantum® solution dedicated to monitoring and management of the technical facilities of production, management and energy storage, QOS TELECOM and PROSYSTEL integration company networks and telecoms for infrastructure networks.

Jean-Luc VOLCOVICI

Director-General

After graduating in electronics at the University Pierre & Marie Curie (Paris VI), he is engineer Telecom for 5 years within the mobile operator SFR and an integrator of networks. In 2002, he created with 3 partners, the QOS TELECOM company specializing in the provision of Telecom services to operators, integrators and local communities.

Didier Ryan

Administrative and financial Director

Holder of a master of science of management, management, Finance, management control, Didier Louedec was responsible for administrative and financial of the ISATEG before entering the service of QOS Telecom in April 2007.

Share This

+33 (0)1 76 91 50 01 contact@qostelecom.fr

Au coeur de l’ingénierie télécom

Né en 2002, QOS Telecom est un opérateur WiFi français leader sur son secteur.

Ses fondateurs, issus du monde des opérateurs mobiles sont des experts des technologies radio et IP.

Lors de sa création, QOS TELECOM s’est développé en proposant des prestations d’ingénierie radio et transmission sur les réseaux mobiles (SFR, BOUYGUES TELECOM et FREE Mobile).

Puis entre 2005 et 2009, l’entreprise s’est diversifiée avec succès en commercialisant une offre «opérateur d’opérateurs » pour les réseaux d’initiative publique (RIP), basée sur les technologies de Boucle Locale Radio (WiFi, HiperLAn à 5,4 GHz, WIMax).

Depuis 2010, QOS TELECOM a capitalisé sur ce savoir-faire d’opérateur d’infrastructures Radio et a lancé ses offres Wi-Fi opérées. Devenu un opérateur particulièrement expérimenté, QoS Telecom se charge de contrôler toutes les étapes de la mise en place et de la gestion de Hotspots Wi-Fi dans des lieux publics.

Nouveaux usages, confiance et responsabilité

Passionnés par l’innovation, baignés dans le monde IT, nous sommes sans cesse à la recherche de modèles de rupture apportant des usages nouveaux à nos clients. Souhaitant interagir tant avec nos clients que nos fournisseurs dans une relation de confiance, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour favoriser la compréhension réciproque et le respect des intérêts de chaque partie.

Nous privilégions les partenariats dans la durée permettant une collaboration sereine et équilibrée. Nos collaborateurs  sont responsabilisés  sur des projets structurés s’inscrivant pleinement dans notre stratégie, favorisant ainsi la meilleure compréhension des enjeux au bénéfice de tous.

Nous avons à cœur de développer leur expertise et leur savoir-faire, et leur apportons un cadre de travail aussi favorable que possible à la réalisation de leur mission.

 

La confiance ne se donne pas, elle se partage !

L’équipe dirigeante

Franck LE BRETON

Président

Franck Le Breton est Co-fondateur du groupe de sociétés : QOS ENERGY qui développe et commercialise la solution Qantum® dédiée au monitoring et au pilotage des installations techniques de production, de gestion ou de stockage de l’énergie, QOS TELECOM et PROSYSTEL Société d’intégration réseaux et télécoms pour les réseaux d’infrastructures.

Jean-Luc VOLCOVICI

Directeur Général

Après un diplôme d’ingénieur en électronique obtenu à l’Université Pierre & Marie Curie (Paris VI), il est ingénieur Telecom pendant 5 années au sein de l’opérateur mobile SFR puis chez un Intégrateur de réseaux. En 2002, il créé avec 3 associés, la société QOS TELECOM spécialisée dans la prestation de services Telecom vers les opérateurs, les intégrateurs et les collectivités locales.

Didier LOUEDEC

Directeur Administratif et Financier

Titulaire d’une Maîtrise des Sciences de Gestion, Gestion, Finance, Contrôle de Gestion, Didier Louedec a été Responsable Administratif et Financier de l’ISATEG avant d’entrer au service de QOS Telecom en avril 2007.

Share This